SKILL ASSESSMENT IN CAD / CNC PROGRAMING AND INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF ENGINEER (UR) ON 23.04.2022 at 09.00AM

The Test for the post of ENGINEER (Un-reserved) was conducted on 27.03.2021 against advertisement published in The Times of India, Chandigarh dated 02.02.2019 & Employment News weekly dated 09.02.2019 to 15.02.2019. The below listed candidates have been short listed & called for Skill Assessment in CAD / CNC programing and Interview on 23.04.2022 at Central Tool Room, A-5, Phase–V, Focal Point, Ludhiana.. The candidates from serial No. 1 to 12 are advised to appear for the same on 23.04.2022 at 9:00AM sharp, even in case they fail to receive the Skill Assessment in CAD / CNC programing and Interview letter.

No TA/DA will be paid for attending the test / interview. In case you are working in a Govt. / Govt. undertaking / autonomous body and have not sent your application through proper channel, please bring N.O.C. from your present employer, failing which you will not be permitted to appear for the test.

You are requested to bring with you educational and working experience certificates / testimonials etc. in original and a copy of the same. Please acknowledge the receipt and also confirm about your attending the test / interview on the aforesaid date & time.

The candidate scoring minimum 70% marks in qualifying examination are to be considered. The candidate must assess his / her eligibility for the post and merely calling for the test would not mean the candidate is eligible for the said post. Candidates passing selection committee benchmark would only be considered for selection. The selected candidate is to be posted at Faridabad with liability to be transferred anywhere in India:-

- 1. Sh. Harmanjot Singh S/o Sh. Santokh Singh
- 2. Sh. Ajay S/o Sh. Virender Singh
- 3. Sh. Piyush Mittal S/o Sh. Rajesh Mittal
- 4. Sh. Shubham Sharma S/o Sh. Roshan Lal Sharma
- 5. Sh. Karamveer Singh S/o Sh. Tarsem Singh
- 6. Sh. Sachin Kumar Badhan S/o Sh. Palwinder Kumar
- 7. Sh. Gundeep Singh S/o Sh. Malkiat Singh
- 8. Sh. Dinesh Kumar Vijay S/o Sh. Ramprasad Vijay
- 9. Sh. Gulshan Kumar S/o Sh. Jagdish Ram
- 10. Sh. Amberdeep Singh S/o S/o Sh. Baldev Singh
- 11. Sh. Manoj Kumar S/o Sh. Daya Ram
- 12. Sh. Sunil Kumar S/o Sh. Chiman Lal